You can find your Maine Leader information HERE.  This page takes you to every Maine County Group.  Beginning with the


To go to your County Group simply click on your County in the list below.


Your State Leader is:

Bob Roy

(207) 764-0906



Androscoggin     Aroostook     Cumberland     Franklin     Hancock     Kennebec


Knox     Lincoln     Oxford     Penobscot     Piscataquis     Sagadahoc


Somerset     Waldo     Washington     York