You can find your Louisiana Leader information HERE.  This page takes you to every Louisiana Parish Group.  Beginning with the


To go to your Parish Group simply click on your Parish in the list below.


Your State Leader is:

Rusti Richardson 

(504) 535-6487


Acadia     Allen     Ascension     Assumption     Avoyelles     Beauregard     Bienville


Bossier     Caddo     Calcasieu     Caldwell     Cameron     Catahoula     Claiborne


Concordia     De Soto     East Baton Rouge     East Carroll     East Feliciana


Evangeline     Franklin     Grant     Iberia     Iberville     Jackson     Jefferson


Jefferson Davis     La Salle     Lafayette     Lafourche     Lincoln     Livingston


Madison     Morehouse     Natchitoches     Orleans     Ouachita     Plaquemines


Pointe Coupee     Rapides     Red River     Richland     Sabine     St. Bernard


St. Charles     St. Helena     St. James     St. John The Baptist     St. Landry


St. Martin     St. Mary     St. Tammany     Tangipahoa     Tensas     Terrebonne


Union     Vermilion     Vernon     Washington     Webster     West Baton Rouge


West Carroll     West Feliciana     Winn